British F3: Full Season

The Double R Racing Team were initially formed in 2004 by the Formula One World Champion, Kimi Raikkonen. In 2006, after just two seasons in competition, Double R were British F3 Champions with Mike Conway. In the last decade the team have continued to enjoy noteworthy successes.

Meet the team – 2019

Double R Racing are current British F3 and F4 Champions with drivers; Linus Lundqvist and Kiern Jewiss.

With previous Double R drivers including: Bruno Senna, Mike Conway, Marcus Ericsson, Alexander Sims, Vallteri Bottas, Felipe Nasr, Antonio Giovanazzi, Roberto Merhi, Matheus Leist, Linus Lundqvist and Kiern Jewiss; there is no doubt of our deliverance at the highest standard. The team is based on the outskirts of Woking, England and has a permanent test facility in Pembrey, South Wales.

Our single objective is to provide serious single seater racing drivers with the perfect environment in which to develop as drivers.

Double R Racing

With our amazing team of mechanics and engineers, whose extensive industry experience allows us to provide drivers with the support needed to further their careers in professional motorsport.
Double R Racing has a strong history of cultivating the racing stars of the future. We are extremely proud of this history and, as a team, continue to strive for excellence.

To enquire about driving with Double R Racing in 2020 please contact us.